The Plumbarius Company is a BBB Accredited Plumber in Loganville, GA

Looking for a Professional Plumber In Atlanta...Look no further!

Call us at: (770) 833-1803

​​​The Plumbarius Company, LLC

A+ Rating w/ BBB 

Current Instant Booking Score:   100%  


06/03/2016


Review by Amy C. in Suwanee, GA

Project: Install Plumbing in a Remodel or Addition

Comments: Edward helped us complete the plumbing work of the whole house for our renovation project. After being screwed badly by a general contractor, we felt so fortunate to find such a professional and trust-worthy person like Edward. He installed faucets, toilets, showers for the whole house; installed fridge, dish washer; extended gas line for cooktop and fixed the broken shower pipe left by the general contractor's plumber. He was professional, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. We know we are in good hands when we saw him work. We are very happy and grateful for the work he delivered. Will definitely recommend him to others and hire him again for our future projects. 

05/07/2016

Review by Becky B. in Lawrenceville, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Hire this company, did an excellent job and the price was great as well, way less than the estimate given over the phone.


04/21/2016

Review by Tony O. in Loganville, GA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

Comments: My water heater had stopped working so I called a plumber recommended by our HVAC Company. After not returning my call for 2 days I called Plumbarius at 8pm who immediately answered my call. That's a plus in my book. Ed came out the next day and advised we needed a new water heater as the old one was 11 yrs old. We scheduled the work which was promptly completed as soon as he could find a propane water heater. If I could have waited 10 days I could have gotten the water heater $200 cheaper but after being without hot water for 5 days I didn't want to wait. Ed was informative, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He is now my plumber if I need any future plumbing needs.


03/12/2016

Review by Ellen B. in Loganville, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: he came and told us the nature of our leak. It was a dishwasher valve. He only charged us for the trip over

02/13/2016

Review by Connie S. in Snellville, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Mr. Roberts arrived on time and did an excellent job repairing our leaky bathtub faucet and outdoor faucets. He was knowledgeable of our "very" old plumbing. He explained the issues and how he was going to fix the leaks. He also gave us tips on how to make our hot water heater last longer. While he was at our house I asked if he could reverse the hot and cold water on the guest sink and shower. It has been backwards for years! He took a look and said yes. We will definitely hire him again!

02/01/2016

Review by Samuel W. in Lawrenceville, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Edward Roberts was great; not only was he totally professional he gave advise on preventing the current and future situations; as well as volunteering to assist in locating qualified repairmen for other projects. He was also very polite and friendly.

Review by Amanda W. in Lawrenceville, GA

Project: Install or Repair a Toilet

Comments: After receiving a ridiculous water bill, I called Mr. Roberts. I did not know what the problem was but I feared I had a leak. Mr. Roberts was able to come out the same day. He showed me exactly what he was doing and explained all the ins and outs of his process. Turns out, it was a simple fix (toilet running; bad fill valve). Mr. Roberts was very nice and professional, did not leave a mess (which I have had happen with others in the past), and did not try to sell me anything I did not need. I would definitely recommend him and would certainly use him again in the future. Thank you Mr Roberts!



Review by Nancy J. in Loganville, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Mr. Roberts was very polite and informative.



01/28/2016

Review by David K. in Lawrenceville, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Actually he showed up 25 minutes before he was scheduled!



Review by Steve C. in Snellville , GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: He Was Very Nice And Professional.....You Have No Worries With This Company

Add Your Comments to This Review


12/22/2015

Review by Nick T. in Atlanta, GA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

Comments: Scheduled next day install. Spoke with plumber over the phone about the specific situation beforehand rather than the dispatcher that many companies utilize. Received estimate over the phone which saved me time. Overall was very pleased and would recommend this plumber.

Add Your Comments to This Review


12/18/2015

Review by a Homeowner in Grayson, GA

Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

Comments: Pro made the appointment 5 days in advance, he never showed up. Then a week later he called asking if I still need the work done, this was at 10PM. I had already hired someone else by this point.

12/04/2016


Review by Kathleen M. in Lawrenceville, GA

Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

Comments: Mr. Roberts was able to schedule soon after we first spoke. He arrived within the time he estimated. He went over everything with me before beginning the job. He completed the job without making a mess and even offered to clean up the small amount of dust that was made. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would hire him again and highly recommend him.


11/21/2015


Review by Byron S. in Buford, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Quick and professional. Highly recommend!


11/02/2015

Review by Kacey M. in Atlanta, GA

Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

Comments: Ed was wonderful and he was able to come the day after we spoke to install a gas hookup for our clothes dryer. He was super friendly and expremelty knowledgeable. He worked quickly and cleanly leaving me very satisfied with the job done. I will definitely use Ed again for future plumbing needs.



10/28/2015

Review by Kenneth J. in Stone Mountain, GA

Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Sewer Pipe

Comments: Mr. Roberts was very professional, did exceptional work and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend his services.



10/18/2015

Review by Betty N. in Atlanta, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very nice, very efficient and very expensive.



10/01/2015


Review by Jeff H. in Lawrenceville, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Very professional, on time and done as quoted.


09/28/2015

Review by a Homeowner in Atlanta, GA

Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

Comments: Edward showed up ready to complete the job making the process easy. He was respectful of my time.


09/26/2015

Review by Shaiful C. in Suwanee, GA

Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

Comments: Edward is a real professional and knows his job really well. Once he brought his necessary materials for the job, he completed the job smoothly. He did not negotiate at all from what he wanted to charge me for the job and that's why I gave him 4.5, which is still very very good. No complaints. Definitely recommend.


09/23/2015

Review by Charles W. in Lawrenceville, GA

Project: Repair or Service a Water Heater

Comments: He is very friendly.

Add Your Comments to This Review


09/08/2015

Review by a Homeowner in Suwanee, GA

Project: Repair or Install Gas Piping

Comments: Excellent work!


08/29/2015

Review by a Homeowner in Snellville, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: worked hard on a difficult job



08/15/2015

Review by a Homeowner in Atlanta, GA

Project: Install, Repair or Replace Plumbing or Fixtures

Comments: Professional and reasonable.

Best Rated Plumber in Atlanta

Click here to submit a Review